Contacts

INOX TECNICA srl

INOX TECNICA S.R.L.
VAT No. 02376150369
Legal and operative Headquarters:
Via Boito, 106
41019 Soliera (MO)
info@inoxtecnicasrl.it
Telephone: +39.059566961
Fax: +39.059561156
For quotations please contact:
offerte@inoxtecnicasrl.it
Sales Office:
Valentina Paris: v.paris@inoxtecnicasrl.it
Giorgia Ghidoni: ghidoni@inoxtecnicasrl.it
Letizia Ferraresi: ferraresi@inoxtecnicasrl.it
Administration:
Donatella Baraldi: baraldi@inoxtecnicasrl.it
Federica Del Grosso: delgrosso@inoxtecnicasrl.it
Logistics and Shipping:
Davide Manfredini: manfredini@inoxtecnicasrl.it
Sales and Technical Office Manager:
Gianni Nardiello: nardiello@inoxtecnicasrl.it

Contact us: